Delete my participant account

As a registered participant in an event or member of a community, you may request that your account be deleted. 

This request will be forwarded immediately to the event/community organiser, who will then be able to delete your account (this may take up to 72 hours).

How do I delete my user account for an event?

Go to your event's website > click on your profile (by clicking on the button at the top right) to access your participant area > go to the "My information" tab :

Click on the "Delete my account" button in the "Right to be forgotten" section:

How do I delete my user account from the mobile application?

- Go to the application > click on your name (in the menu on the left) 

 - The My Profile page will open > you can click on the "Request deletion of my account" button in the "Right to be forgotten" section:
Desktop alt textMobile alt text

Click on "Confirm":